The Congregation is a nonprofit corporation [501(c)(3)] under the laws of the State of New York.

The Congregation’s tax identification number(TIN) is 13-1740257.

Corporate Board


Sister Antoinette Gutzler, President
Sister Numeriana (Norie) Mojado, Vice President
Sister Anastasia Lott, General Secretary
Sister Teruko Ito, team member
Please capitalize Team Member

General


Maryknoll Sisters
P. O. Box 311
Maryknoll, NY 10545-0311
Phone: 914-941-7575
E-Mail: maryknoll@mksisters.org

Donations Inquiry


Donor Services Department
Maryknoll Sisters
P. O. Box 317
Maryknoll, NY 10545-0317

Direct: 914-941-0783 ext. 5639
Toll free: 1-866-662-9900

E-Mail: donorservices@mksisters.org

Direct Inquires:
Tara Scarduzio
tscarduzio@mksisters.org
914-941-0783 ext. 5729

Vocation Ministry


Sisters Lourdes Fernandez, Norma Pocasangre & Gloria Tamayo
E-Mail: vocation@mksisters.org

 

Planned Giving


Kara Reddy
Development Director
E-Mail: kreddy@mksisters.orgmailto

 

Development


Leslie Mancuso
Development Director
E-Mail: lmancuso@mksisters.org

Ms. Susan M. Palmer
Communications Manager
E-Mail: spalmer@mksisters.org